2021-22 Spark Prize Committee

Martha Berry
Berry and Son's Properties

Jennie Blair    

Russatta Buford    
Chief Operating Officer, DataKind

Janel Callon    
Co-Founder and CEO, The Ichigo Foundation

Barbara Chen    
Nonprofit Advisor and Communications Strategist
Proprietor, Studio BC

Bevin Cline    
Partner, 3Walls

Kamilah Duggins
Senior Manager, People & Culture, Ford Foundation

Kate Gavriel    
Cultural Affairs Director, Two Trees Management

Jay Gromek    

Rachel Hines    
Co-Chair, TechnoServe

Amanda Hoffman
Managing Director, Empire Search Partners 

Hilary Jager
Co-Founder, A Better Way

Chris Jean-Baptiste 
Vice President, Cowen, International Electronic Sales & Trading

Melissa Johnson
Immigrant Rights Fund Advisory Council

Kathy Kermian-Leicht    
Trustee, Green-Wood 
Chief Home Officer

Nidhi Kohli    
Head of Media for the U.S. Fashion, Watches & Fine Jewelry Divisions, Chanel

Betsy Mallow    
Executive Deputy Commissioner and COO, New York State Division of Housing & Community Renewal

Charles McMickens    

Maritza Myers    
Brooklyn Elders Fund Advisory Council

Katharine Ogg    

Khadijat Oseni    
Cultural Curator and Producer

Eto Otitigbe
Artist and Assistant Professor, Brooklyn College Art Department

Olivia Peoples    
Partner, The Bridgespan Group

Abigail Pohlman
Vice President, Goldman Sachs

Eliza Rossman

Nana Samake
Invest in Youth Advisory Council

Isis Sapp-Grant
Executive Director and Founder, Youth Empowerment Mission, Inc.

Diane Steinberg
Trustee, Brooklyn Botanic Garden

Adriene Thorne
Senior Pastor, First Presbyterian Church of Brooklyn

Jeremy Travis
Executive Vice President of Criminal Justice, Arnold Ventures

Erica Wray

Sharon Wurtzel